Houwitser complete work on new album

Reactivated Dutch death metal veterans HOUWITSER have completed work on their fifth album, “Bestial Atrocity”, due later in the year via Sevared Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Bestial Atrocity
02. Devoured Cunt
03. Conviction Through Torture
04. Sledgehammer Redemption
05. Vision Of Blood
06. Hatred Vindicated
07. Shredded To Pieces
08. Lynch The Cancer
09. The Lingering Death
10. Flayed, Beheaded And Quartered
11. Demolish The Deformed

Check out the cover artwork below.

HOUWITSER last year completed work on a two-track promotional CD called “Sledgehammer Redemption”. The effort was recorded by W. Remeijer and D. van Bijleveld at WR Studios and is available for streaming on the HOUWITSER MySpace page.


Stan Blonk – Vocals
Michel Alderliefsten – Guitar
Richard Gielen – Guitar
Ramon Ploeg – Bass
Marco De Groot – Drums

HOUWITSER‘s last CD, “Damage Assessement”, came out in 2004.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s