Tub Ring Reveal Track Listing And Cover Art For “Secret Handshakes”

Tub Ring have revealed the track listing for their new album “Secret Handshakes“, here’s how it looks:

01 – “Stop This (Now!)”
02 – “Bird Of A Different Color”
03 – “Gold Finger”
04 – “Touching The Enemy”
05 – “Burn”
06 – “Cryonic Love Song”
07 – “Feed The Rapture”
08 – “Flash”
09 – “I Shot Your Faggot Horse Bitch”
10 – “Chronic Hypersomnia”
11 – “Optimistic”
12 – “The Day The World Will End”
13 – “Tip Of My Tongue”
14 – “The Horrible And The Holy”

The cover art for the outing, which is due in stores through The End on August 31st, can be seen below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s