The Ocean Streaming New Track “The Grand Inquisitor II…” Online

The Ocean’s new track “The Grand Inquisitor II – Roots & Locusts” has debuted online via Stereogum. The song is taken from the bands new album “Anthropocentric“, which is on course for a November 09th North American release date through Metal Blade.

The tracklist:

01 “Anthropocentric”
02 “The Grand Inquisitor I: Karamazov Baseness”
03 “She was the Universe”
04 “For He that Wavereth…”
05 “The Grand Inquisitor II: Roots & Locusts”
06 “The Grand Inquisitor III: A Tiny Grain of Faith”
07 “Sewers of the Soul”
08 “Wille Zum Untergang”
09 “Heaven TV”
10 “The Almightiness Contradiction”

Anthropocentric is out 11/9 via Metal Blade. You can pre-order it now. It’s the first album that finds all of the core band members helping with songwriting. As far as guests, they’ve kept it to six classical players on the final track.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s