Summer Slaughter 2011 announced

The lineup has been revealed for this years “Summer Slaughter Tour“, it can be found below:

The Black Dahlia Murder
Darkest Hour
Six Feet Under
Dying Fetus
As Blood Runs Black
Fleshgod Apocalypse

Dates and venues for the tour are due to be announced on April 20th. Furthermore, an additional opening band will be added to the tour with a contest currently being held over at the tours Facebook to decide the winner. Candidates in the running for the trek include:

Dawn Of Ashes
Conducting From The Grave
The Contortionist
Within The Ruins
7 Horns 7 Eyes
Rings Of Saturn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s