Ex Deo to release new album “Caligvla” this August

Ex Deo (Kataklysm) will release their new album “CALIGVLA” through Napalm Records on August 31st. An interesting side note, the release date will mark former roman emperor Caligula‘s 2000th birthday.

The track listing for “CALIGVLA” will run as follows:

01 – “I, Caligvla
02 – “The Tiberius Cliff (Exile To Capri)
03 – “Per Oculos Aquila
04 – “Pollice Verso (Damnatio ad bestia)
05 – “Divide et Impera
06 – “Burned To Serve As Nocturnal Light
07 – “Teutuborg (Ambush Of Varus)
08 – “Along The Appian Way
09 – “Once were Romans
10 – “Evocatio : The Temple Of Castor & Pollux

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s